Kontakte laden loader

David Millard

Product Manager

Charles Parsons & Co

191 Cleveland Street

NSW 2016 Redfern
Australien

dmillard@charlesparsons.com.au

Phone: + 612 9910 4100

Fax: + 612 9910 4191

Mobile: + 61 412 433308

Tawfiq Al Karim

Country Manager

Wendler Bangladesh

Shanta Western Tower, Level #7
186, Tejgaon Industrial Area
Gulshan Link Road

Dhaka-1208
Bangladesch

tawfiq@wendlerbd.com

Phone: +880 2 88787-18 (-19)

Fax: +880 2 8621 347

Mobile: +880 17 13008125

Domingos Rodrigues

COATS Corrente Ltda.

Rua do Manifesto, 705

CEP -04209-000 Sao Paulo, SP
Brasilien

domingos.rodrigues@coats.com

Phone: +55 11 4932 8202

Fax: +55 11 3247 8023

Mobile: +55 11 999050311

Default Image

Ivan Reliovsky

COATS Bulgaria EOOD

Tzarigradsko Shousse Blvd, 7-th km

1784 Sofia
Bulgarien

ivan.reliovsky@coats.com

Phone: +359 2976 7746

Fax: +359 2976 7763

Gary Harper

J. N. Harper Co. Ltd.

8335 Devonshire
Town of Mount Royal

Quebec, H4P 2L1
Kanada

gharper@jnharper.com |
vwhitehead@jnharper.com

Phone: +1 514 7363000

Fax: +1 514 7363003

Monica Cheng

Wendler Interlining (China) Co.,Ltd.

Room 427, Building No. 2
No. 458, Fute North Road Waigaoqiao F.T.Z.

SHANGHAI 200131
China

monica@wendlerchina.com.cn

Phone: +86 21 58684277

Fax: +86 21 58684311

Rafael Ochoa

Rafael Ochoa

Calle 87 No. 23-12, apto. 302

Bogota
Kolumbien

ochoario@hotmail.com

Phone: +57 1 6163398

Mobile: +57 3162244951

Boris Vega

Grupo VGA SAC

Calle Mariscal Andres da Sta Cruz No. 22, Urb. El. Pino San Luis

03 Lima
Peru

bvega@grupovga.com

Phone: +51 1 3264939

Mobile: +51 999 447342

Marcelo Scocco

Nello SA

Maza 1873

1240 CABA
Argentinien

marcelo.scocco@nellosa.com

Phone: +54 11 49212660

Mobile: +54 911 34174500

Andreas Kythreotis

A. Chr. Kythreotis & Sons Ltd.

14-16 Kirinias Street
Pallouriotissa

1041 Nicosia
Zypern

e.g.falex@cytanet.com.cy |
a.chr.kyth@gmail.com

Phone: +357 22 343410 / 11

Fax: +357 22 343205

Mobile: +357 99386247

Default Image

Sherif Moussa

Integral Engineering & Trade

Hassan Badran St.

P.O. Box 7593

11762 Nasr City - Cairo
Ägypten

info@integral-co.com

Phone: +202 22709106

Fax: +202 22709127

Default Image

Mohamed Mahmoud

Integral Engineering & Trade

Hassan Badran St.

P.O. Box 7593

11762 Nasr City - Cairo
Ägypten

info@integral-co.com

Phone: +202 22709106

Fax: +202 22709127

Soledad & Patricio Calderon

Patricio Calderon

Río Bigal Oe7-60 y Peripa

Quito
Ecuador

pcalder@interactive.net.ec

Phone: +593 249 0472

Fax: +593 249 0477

Peter Heim

Sales Director | CSO

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

peter.heim@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 301

Fax: +49 7121 5106 402

Mobile: +49 171 468 4256

Yvonne Nägele

Sales Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

yvonne.naegele@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 308

Fax: +49 7121 5106 402

Alexander Hauser

Senior Manager International Sales

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

alexander.hauser@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 310

Fax: +49 7121 5106 402

Mobile: +49 171 6158888

Raphael Hofmann

Sales Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

raphael.hofmann@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 303

Fax: +49 7121 5106 402

Mobile: +49 171 460 4641

Arnaud Grossetête

Sales Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

arnaud.grossetete@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 302

Fax: +49 7121 5106 402

Mobile: +49 172 109 8608

Brigitte Schnitzer

Sales Executive

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

brigitte.schnitzer@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 306

Fax: +49 7121 5106 407

Albrecht Knecht

Senior Manager Domestic Sales

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

albrecht.knecht@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 307

Fax: +49 7121 5106 403

Mobile: +49 171 8592792

Edeltraud Lutz

Sales Executive

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co.KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

edeltraud.lutz@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 309

Fax: +49 7121 5106 402

Maike Gutbrodt

Application Sales Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

maike.gutbrodt@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 104

Fax: +49 7121 5106 400

Jürgen Renner

Head of Logistics

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

juergen.renner@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 251

Fax: +49 7121 5106 407

Default Image

Elmar Hecht

Head of Quality

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

elmar.hecht@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 181

Fax: +49 7121 5106 406

Mobile: +49 171 8082923

Ingrid Jäger

Senior Quality Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

ingrid.jaeger@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 177

Fax: +49 7121 5106 406

Anke Wurst

Quality Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

anke.wurst@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 179

Fax: +49 7121 5106 406

Frank Sailer

Chief Operating Officer | COO

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

frank.sailer@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 103

Fax: +49 7121 5106 404

Angela Raach

Accountant

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

angela.raach@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 126

Fax: +49 7121 5106 404

Michaela Ivkovic

Purchasing Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

michaela.ivkovic@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 201

Fax: +49 7121 5106 404

Brigitte Aichele-Frölich

Head of Production Planning

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

brigitte.aichele-froelich@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 226

Fax: +49 7121 5106 405

Christina Neumann

Purchasing Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

christina.neumann@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 227

Fax: +49 7121 5106 405

Timo Miller

Chief Information Officer | CIO

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

timo.miller@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 155

Fax: +49 7121 5106 400

Mobile: +49 151 1162 7435

Marc Prokop

Application Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

marc.prokop@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 152

Fax: +49 7121 5106 400

Juliane Häußler

Application & Product Manager

Wendler Einlagen GmbH & Co. KG

Markwiesenstrasse 40

72770 Reutlingen
Deutschland

juliane.haeussler@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +49 7121 5106 311

Fax: +49 7121 5106 400

Hagen Bürgel

Managing Director

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

hagen.buergel@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +852 2369 9651

Fax: +852 2721 1009

Alexander Singer

General Manager

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

alexander.singer@wendlerinisde.com

Phone: +852 2269 7530

Fax: +852 2721 1009

Edith Wendler-Kuschke

Sales Director

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

edith.wendler@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +852 2369 9651

Fax: +852 27211009

Mobile: +852 5247 2220

Michael Lui

Finance & Administration Manager

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

michael.lui@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +852 2269 7520

Fax: +852 2721 1009

Venus Ma

Logistic Manager

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

venus.ma@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +852 2269 7515

Fax: +852 2721 1009

Janet Ng

Executive Secretary

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

janet.ng@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +852 2269 7513

Fax: +852 2721 1009

Wendy Pang

Customer Service Manager

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

wendy.pang@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +852 2269 7518

Fax: +852 2721 1009

Frankie Wong

Sales Manager

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

frankie.wong@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +852 2269 7517

Fax: +852 2721 1009

Natalie Yu

Sales Executive

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

TSIM SHA TSUI, KOWLOON
Hong Kong

natalie.yu@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +852 2269 7527

Fax: +852 2721 1009

Bege Yau

Purchasing Manager

Wendler Interlining H.K. Ltd.

Unit 3005-6, 30/F, Tower 2
The Gateway, 25 Canton Road

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong

bege.yau@wendlerinside.com

Phone: +852 2269 7511

Fax: +852 2721 1009

Grazia Alcheh

GRAZIA ALCHEH

ATH. DIAKOU STR. 6

151 22 MAROUSSI
Griechenland

gralcheh@otenet.gr

Phone: +30 210 3227959

Fax: +30 210 8051510

Mobile: +30 944887535

Yogesh Suri

WELCO Agencies Pvt Ltd.

126, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I

122016 Gurgaon, Haryana
Indien

yogesh@welcoagencies.com

Phone: +91 124 4779999

Fax: +91 124 4000890

Mobile: +98 11700070

Dianto Santana

PT Erakarya Multikreasi

Jl. Raya Kebayoran Lama No. 154

11560 Jakarta Barat
Indonesien

multikreasi@centrin.net.id

Phone: +62 21 5325024

Fax: +62 21 5331625

Dov Shafir

27 Hasomron Street

4051727 EVEN-YEHUDA
Israel

dov-sha@zahav.net.il

Phone: +972 9 7746470

Fax: +972 9 7746470

Mobile: +972 54 4430612

Giulio Bortot

Tessil Company S.r.l.

Via Aspesi, 41.1

21017 Samarate (VA)
Italien

giuliotessilcompany@libero.it

Phone: +39 0331 649140

Fax: +39 0331 642773

Mobile: +39 3396327496

Default Image

Khalil M.A. Hussein

Elegance Tex & Agencies

Abdoun Al-Litany St. 35
P.O. Box 850710

11185 Amman
Jordanien

khalil_ag@hotmail.com

Phone: +962 6 5933818

Fax: +962 6 5927116

Massoun M. Ejjeh

Ejjeh Group S.A.L.

Dora Av., Ejjeh Bldg.

Beirut
Libanon

massejjeh@gmail.com

Phone: +961 1248653

Fax: +961 1255522

Mobile: +961 3660565

Trevor Hookway

Managing Director

Hawes & Freer Ltd.

10 Gordon Road, St. Lukes

1025 Auckland
Neuseeland

trevor@hawesandfreer.co.nz

Phone: +64 9 845 3888

Fax: +64 9 845 3999

Mobile: +64 21 932 793

Mudassar Tufail

ASIF Knitwear

P-304/1 Imtiaz Shahead Road
Khyaban Colony No.2

Faisalabad
Pakistan

mudassar@asifknitwear.com

Phone: +92 41 852 4956 / 4786

Fax: +92 41 8719266

Mobile: +92 321 8661847

José Carvalho

AGENT

José Carvalho

R. Antero de Quental, 654-4°

4200-065 Porto
Portugal

josemmcarvalho@gmail.com

Phone: +351 220 300 573

Mobile: +351 917216697

Ivo Correia

DISTRIBUTOR

Kilter Interlinings, lda

Rua da Comital n.° 95

4445-349 Ermesinde
Portugal

ivo.correia@kilter.pt

Phone: +351 229 731 050

Fax: +351 229 731 053

Tiberiu Keresztely

Director Vanzari

Textile Technic Technology S.R.L.

Str. Tarnavei nr. 7

545400 Sighisoara, jud. Mures
Rumänien

ttt@transtex.ro

Phone: +40 265 771604

Fax: +40 265 771809

Default Image

Urban Gregorcic

GREGORCIC d.o.o.

Leskoskova 9E

1000 Ljubljana
Slowenien

materiali@gregorcic.si

Phone: +386 1 511 0888

Fax: +386 1 511 0889

Default Image

Jorge Freixenet

FLEX Internacional S.A.

Ronda San Pedro, 46

08010 Barcelona
Spanien

freixenet@flexinternacional.com

Phone: +34 93 268 1744

Fax: +34 93 268 1978

Anders Bjerstaf

Skandiatextil AB

Göteborgsvägen 116

504 60 Boras
Schweden

a.bjerstaf@skandiatextil.se

Phone: +46 33 411530

Mobile: +46 705 811530

Default Image

R. Viroj

Eligible Company Limited

135 Charoen Nakorn 40

10600 BANGKOK
Thailand

eligible1988@hotmail.com

Phone: +66 02 4370325

Fax: +66 02 4375817

Zied Jenane

DISTRIBUTOR local markets

SoTuBou SARL

Route de Korbous /Sidi Salah

8020 Soliman
Tunesien

sotubou@tunet.tn

Phone: +216 72 290059

Fax: +216 72 290404

Mourad Najar

Manager / DISTRIBUTOR export markets

ATC - Accessoires Textiles Company SARL

Rue 6828 Zone Ind. Ibn Khaldoun

2042 Tunis
Tunesien

mourad.najar@atcgroup.com.tn

Phone: +216 71 928 000

Fax: +216 71 925 060

Mobile: +216 20 511 233

Mohamed Chakchouk

Administration / DISTRIBUTOR export markets

ATC - Accessoires Textiles Company SARL

Rue 6828 Zone Ind. Ibn Khaldoun

2042 Tunis
Tunesien

atc@atcgroup.com.tn

Phone: +216 71 928 000

Fax: +216 71 925 060

Mobile: +216 20 511 233

Default Image

Erol Tuncman

Tateks Tekstil Turizm San.Tic.Ltd.Sti

Günesli Matbaacilar Sitesi, Basin Expres Yolu,
Günesli Kavsagi, Cinar Caddesi No.4,D.15
Günesli, Bahcelievler

Istanbul
Türkei

erol@tateks.net

Phone: +90 212 5527799

Fax: +90 212 5528977

Default Image

Jay Waxer

Nomination business

PCC Precision Custom Coatings LLC

200 Maltese Drive

Totowa, New Jersey -07512-1404
USA

jwaxer@pcc-usa.com

Phone: +1 973 890 3873

Fax: +1 973 785 8180

Ibrahim Al Soma

EBRAHIM HASSAN ALSOMAA EST.

Al-Rowees District 
Hail Street
Jeddah 21463
P.O. Box 55482

21534 Jeddah
Saudi Arabien

ibrahim-ksa777@hotmail.com

Phone: +966 2651 2855

Fax: +966 2651 6514199

Ananda Karunaratne

Managing Director

Macktex (Pvt.) Ltd.

No. 106/1, Pannipitiya Road

Battaramulla
Sri Lanka

macktex@macktex.com

Phone: +94-11-2882297/98

Fax: +94-11-2868143

Mobile: +94-71-7722550

Tariq Abdullah

Transgulf Ent.

P.O. Box 3253

Dubai
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

tariq@alzarooni.com

Phone: +971 4 2824232

Fax: +971 4 2829216

Mobile: +971 506583024

Christian von Braun-Trolliet

C.M.v. Braun-Perko S.R.L.

Quinta Mi Llegadero #557
Av. Circunvalacion del Sol (Norte)

1061 Caracas
Venezuela

christianvonbraun@gmail.com

Phone: +58 212 9859972

Fax: +58 212 9859972

Mobile: +58 4166382230

Do Thi Quynh Chi

Director

VIET HONG International CO. LTD.

5 Fl., 41 A Nguyen Phi Khanh St, 1st District

Hochiminh City
Vietnam

chi@vhi.com.vn

Phone: +84 8 6290 6075 /76 /78

Fax: +84 8 6290 6073